Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
In Shaire
17 mai 2021

Where The Grass Seems Greener

rk1

rk2

rk3

rk4

rk5

I'm struggling, in the middle of nowhere. Fighting against computer issues, tricky websites, dodgy earphones, my stomach and whatever else. I should stop complaining and keep on writing but even this, even this has gone difficult for the last twenty minutes. Seems things are back to a certain sweetness now, though. And, at last, I can drop a few lines about this story published in Heroine Magazine back in 2018. I know, it's no new materials properly saying but I do like what I see – two of my favorites, Lua Beaulieu and Callie Dixon, captured by photographer Rebekah Campbell. I'll go back to both characters in separate posts later but now it's all up to this short story, shot outdoors, with dogs, grass, water, spoons etc. Again, atmospheres matter to me and here the atmosphere stole the first role for the very best. Makes you wanna fly there and forget that you've been struggling for half an hour.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
In Shaire
  • Indie blog dedicated to high fashion modeling, with a special focus on new faces and upcoming models. All pictures posted here belong to their rightful owners. Submissions are warmly welcome if you are an agency, an aspiring model, a photographer...
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité