Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
In Shaire
25 mai 2021

Relentless Good Work

essoye1

essoye2

essoye3

Relentless. But I do like hectic times somehow. Many questions still need a proper answer but I'm working on it, days and nights... Relentlessly. Still have to set a new pace, craft a style, make sure every post is a statement. Talking about statements, the ''story'' I'm currently writing (yes, the very same you read now) is another aesthetic statement. Essoye Mombot (signed with Elite NY, Oui Paris, Monster Milan etc.) totally fits my editorial line with her looks and skills. Already a Celine favorite and commanding attention, I bet we haven't seen her full steam yet. She's of this kind I want to feature here and, beyond my blogging work, to find and promote.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
In Shaire
  • Indie blog dedicated to high fashion modeling, with a special focus on new faces and upcoming models. All pictures posted here belong to their rightful owners. Submissions are warmly welcome if you are an agency, an aspiring model, a photographer...
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité