Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
In Shaire
8 juin 2021

Keep It Slightly Under The Radar, Then Make It Big

louise1

louise2

louise3

louise4

Apparently quiet – that's how this blog looked like these last few days. Indeed, I haven't posted much in one week but this silence means I'm into something else. Preparing some bigger project, working hard, crafting the ideas and so on. This leaves only a few hours left for actively blogging and I don't want to drop a few lines per day for the sake of it. I also don't wanna jinx my upcoming venture so, I may stop here with this. And rather tell you instead how much I dig Louise Robert's auburn hairdo on these digitals. She also appears in current Vogue Italia and I bet she's up for more soon. There's definitely something in the air and I'm not talking about tonight's stormy weather.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
In Shaire
  • Indie blog dedicated to high fashion modeling, with a special focus on new faces and upcoming models. All pictures posted here belong to their rightful owners. Submissions are warmly welcome if you are an agency, an aspiring model, a photographer...
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité