Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
In Shaire
17 mai 2021

Try The Impossible

zso0

My first post of the night can't be published because I can't download the pictures I wanted as illustrations. Heck. Anyway, if you are interested, check out Kata's book, it's worth a look. But let's go back to where it all started and what initially drove me to Kata : the fantastic Zso Varju who shares the same mother agency yet is already working (well) on an international level. As I wrote in the unpublished post, Zso is possibly one of the coolest of all. Right now and all-time.

zso1

zso2

zso3

Her portfolio is already thick and glorious, and as much as she rocks black and white shots like few others, I took the opposite route and chose some highly colorful photographs taken by Johnny Kangasniemi for Vogue Ukraine. It's bold and bright and you can almost see Zso moving on these pictures, due to the photographer's signature style and her own modeling skills, I guess. I was talking about great matches and collaborations as recently as yesterday evening, here you go again with another stunning example.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
In Shaire
  • Indie blog dedicated to high fashion modeling, with a special focus on new faces and upcoming models. All pictures posted here belong to their rightful owners. Submissions are warmly welcome if you are an agency, an aspiring model, a photographer...
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité