Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
In Shaire
26 mai 2021

Black And Blue

zoe1

zoe2

zoe3

Had an eye on her for a while and already liked her when she used to have blond hair but her recent switch to black gave me the will to write a few lines on her. I first spotted some new test shots of Zoe Takala some time ago, with her new hairdo – and thought the moment was near. But I waited until some proper digitals became available (from Priscillas in Australia). This little makeover doesn't exactly change my point on her yet I must say it slightly strengthen her looks. Almost impatient to see new materials, wherever they come from (she's also signed with The Identity in New York). But, as for tonight, I'll stick with these lovely polas.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
In Shaire
  • Indie blog dedicated to high fashion modeling, with a special focus on new faces and upcoming models. All pictures posted here belong to their rightful owners. Submissions are warmly welcome if you are an agency, an aspiring model, a photographer...
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité